dPOLL: Where do you struggle with your diabetes care?

In my last several posts, I’ve discussed looking at your diabetes care as more than just a physical issue, but to consider it holistically. In my last post, I provided a simple five finger diagnotstic tool you can use to evaluarte how you are handling your diabetes care. Today I’d like to see which of these five aspects of our health we tend to struggle wioth most.

Please choose the issue you struggle with the most and then be sure to click the VOTE button. Thanks for your involvement!

Leave a Reply

